Customer Service

888-551-7208

socal@hi.solutions

Serving Southern California

Hi Solutions So Cal Team

Darrin Medley

Chief Operating Officer

darrin@hi.solutions

Damien Klaas

Regional Vice President

damien@hi.solutions

Randy Velasco

Client Acquisition Manager

rvelasco@hi.solutions

Alicia Medley

Business Administration Manager

alicia@hi.solutions

Patrick Weaver

Client Fulfillment Manager

pweaver@hi.solutions

Marvin Sorto

Senior Technician

msorto@hi.solutions

Indiana Young

Technical Specialist

iyoung@hi.solutions

Porter Bartram

Technical Specialist

pbartram@hi.solutions

So Cal Office

27280 Via Industria, Suite B
Temecula, CA  92590

To learn more about Hi Solutions Corporate, please visit our website. 

Contact Hi Solutions So Cal

4 + 1 = ?